PACIFICPRO

15500 SE 30th PL, Suite 110, Bellevue, WA 98007

Chief Operation Officer

PHONE: 425-949-1306
Larry Drynan [larryd@pacprosales.com]

Sales and Marketing

PHONE: 425-885-7200 FAX: 425-974-4999

Craig Hartmann [craigh@pacprosales.com]
Randy Hartmann [randyh@pacprosales.com]
Marcus Hartmann [marcush@pacprosales.com]
Matt Frisone [mattf@pacprosales.com]
Brian Cezar [brianc@pacprosales.com]
Colin Mizumori [colinm@pacprosales.com]
Kristin Fox [kristinf@pacprosales.com]
TJ Johns [tjj@pacprosales.com]

Transportation

PHONE: 425-649-1308 FAX: 425-974-4999

Terrill Bird [terrillb@pacprosales.com]
Kristin Fox [KristinF@pacprosales.com]

Accounting

PHONE: 425-649-1301 FAX: 425-974-4999

Katelin Bonner [katelinb@pacprosales.com]
Andreea Bujoreanu [AndreaB@pacprosales.com]

CROSS DOCK XPRESS

220 N Wapato Ave
Wapato, WA 98951

Warehouse

PHONE: 509-237-6686

Josh Lange [joshl@crossdockxpress.com]
Ray Thayer [rayt@crossdockxpress.com]

Sales Team